• A warm and ideal place for a dinner with friends at Saint-Sauveur, Fine cuisine, Tom Yum soup, Thai culinary, Terrace,  General Tao, Dining room, Tom Kha soup
  • A warm and ideal place for a dinner with friends at Saint-Sauveur, Fine cuisine, Tom Yum soup, Thai culinary, Terrace,  General Tao, Dining room, Tom Kha soup

Restaurant Le Piment Thaï
Fine cuisine ThaïlandaiseBeer and wineL Full licenseIn the heart of Saint-Sauveur

In the heart of the beautiful town of Saint-Sauveur is our brand new restaurant Le Piment Thaï. A warm and ideal place for a dinner with friends, family or even for a romantic meal one-on-one. With its tasty and authentic meals, Le Piment Thaï restaurant transports you to the world of Thai culinary. During the summer days, enjoy our beautiful terrace or at any time, our dining room with a nice central fireplace.

Several choices of starters and salads.

A varied menu for all tastes; Chicken with peanut sauce, Lemongrass shrimps, red and Panang curry shrimps, the famous and tasty General Tao chicken, ginger vegetables, you will be conquered by all these flavours. Le Piment Thaï also offers a table d'hote as well as several of their specialties such as their authentic and tasty Pad Thai or crispy seafood noodles. You can also add to your meal by adding a slightly spicy, moderately spicy touch, very spicy or very very spicy. All our prepared dishes do not contain any * MSG. In addition, we offer a fine selection of wines to accompany your meal. Come and taste our delicious Thai cuisine today!

* May contain a limited amount in bottles of soy sauces, oysters and fish. Ask your waiter.

Now Open Sunday from 12:00 to 21:30

A warm and ideal place for a dinner with friends, family or even for a romantic meal one-on-one

Starting at 5 pm, our hosts Channy and Peter and our staff will be waiting for you to taste our delicious dishes with authentic Thai flavours. For any questions or reservations, contact us at 450 227-3800. We are waiting for you today at Le Piment Thaï restaurants. We are confident that you will enjoy your experience.

Contact Us

Le Piment Thaï restaurant is located at 401 rue Principale in the beautiful town of Saint-Sauveur. Starting at 5 pm, our hosts Channy and Peter and our staff will be waiting for you to taste our delicious dishes with authentic Thai flavours. For any questions or reservations, contact us at 450 227-3800. We are waiting for you today at Le Piment Thaï restaurants. We are confident that you will enjoy your experience.

Contact form

* Full name:
* Email:
* Phone:
Subject:
* Write your message here:
* Required fields.

Contact details

Company:
Restaurant Piment Thaï

Address:
401 Principale, Saint-Sauveur, QC J0R 1R0

Phone:
450-227-3800

Opening hours

Now Open Sunday noon: 12:00 - 21h30.


Monday: Closed

Tuesday: 17h00-21h30
Wednesday: 17h00-21h30
Thursday: 17h00-22h00
Friday: 17h00-22h00
Saturday: 17h00-22h00
Sunday: 17h00-21h30

• Un endroit chaleureux pour un souper entre amis à Saint-Sauveur, Fine cuisine, Soupe Tom Yum, Cuisine Thaïlandaise, Terrasse,  Boeuf piment thaï, Salle à manger, Soupe Tom Kha
  • Un endroit chaleureux pour un souper entre amis à Saint-Sauveur, Fine cuisine, Soupe Tom Yum, Cuisine Thaïlandaise, Terrasse,  Boeuf piment thaï, Salle à manger, Soupe Tom Kha

Restaurant Le Piment Thaï
Fine cuisine Thaïlandaise Bières et vin : Licence complèteEn plein coeur de Saint-Sauveur

En plein cœur de la belle ville de Saint-Sauveur est situé notre tout nouveau restaurant Le Piment Thaï. Un endroit chaleureux et idéal pour un souper entre amis, en famille ou même romantique repas en tête-à-tête. Avec ses repas savoureux et authentiques, le restaurant Le Piment Thaï vous transporte dans l’univers de la Thaïlande. Pendant les belles journées d’été, venez profiter de notre magnifique terrasse ou en tout temps, de notre salle à manger pourvue d’un joli foyer central.

Plusieurs choix d’entrées et de salades.

Un menu varié pour tous les goûts; poulet à la sauce d’arachide, bœuf piment thaï, crevettes au cari rouge, légumes gingembre, vous serez conquis par toutes ces saveurs. Le Piment Thaï vous propose aussi une table d’hôte ainsi que plusieurs de leurs spécialités comme leur savoureux Pad Thaï ou leurs nouilles croustillantes fruits de mer. Vous avez également la possibilité d’agrémenter votre repas en y ajoutant une touche légèrement épicée, moyennement épicée, très épicée ou très très épicée. Tous nos plats préparés ne contiennent aucun * GMS. De plus, nous vous offrons une belle sélection de vins afin d’accompagner votre repas. Venez découvrir et goûter à notre succulente cuisine thaïlandaise, dès aujourd’hui! 

* Peut en contenir une quantité limités dans les bouteilles de sauces soya, huitres et poissons. Demandez à votre serveur(euse)

Un endroit chaleureux pour un souper entre amis, en famille ou même romantique.

Dès 17h, nos hôtes Channy et Peter ainsi que notre personnel vous y attendent afin de venir déguster nos délicieux plats aux saveurs authentiques thaïlandaises. Pour toutes questions ou réservation, contactez-nous au 450 227-3800. Nous vous attendons, dès aujourd’hui, au restaurant Le Piment Thaï. Nous sommes convaincus que vous apprécierez votre expérience. 

Nous Contactez

Le restaurant Le Piment Thaï est situé au 401 rue Principale  dans la magnifique ville de Saint-Sauveur. Dès 16h, nos hôtes Channy et Peter ainsi que notre personnel vous y attendent afin de venir déguster nos délicieux plats aux saveurs authentiques thaïlandaises. Pour toutes questions ou réservation, contactez-nous au 450 227-3800. Nous vous attendons, dès aujourd’hui, au restaurant Le Piment Thaï. Nous sommes convaincus que vous apprécierez votre expérience.

Formulaire de contact

* Nom complet:
* Courriel:
* Téléphone:
Sujet:
* Écrivez votre message ici:
* Champs requis.

Nos coordonnées

Compagnie:
Restaurant Piment Thaï

Adresse:
401 Principale, Saint-Sauveur, QC J0R 1R0

Téléphone:
450-227-3800

Heures d'ouverture

Lundi: Fermé
Mardi: 17h00–22h30
Mercredi: 17h00–22h30
Jeudi: 17h00–22h30
Vendredi: 17h00–22h30
Samedi: 17h00–22h30
Dimanche: 17h00–22h30